I refuse.

I refuse to accept the myth that attributes my sexuality to my lack of a father in during my childhood. It is true that I am very much a homosexual, and it is also true that my father was very much incarcerated my entire childhood. Did I suffer some what from this? Of course I did. Despite the fact that I was not unique in my situation, the pain of not having a father around was not dulled at all. It was a constant pain. However that doesn’t mean that I am now seeking to find him in the men that I fuck and love.

Leave a Reply

